On the go and need some assistance? Call our Helpline:

Rapid KL's LRT Service Info

Prasarana’s LRT operation is run by Rapid Rail Sdn Bhd, which is responsible for overseeing the urban rail lines of Ampang Line and Sri Petaling Line, Kelana Jaya Line and the Monorail Line services; as well as the MRT Kajang Line.


  • Kelana Jaya Line
  • Sri Petaling Line
  • Ampang Line


  • LRT Ampang Line

  • KL Monorail Line

  • KTM Seremban Line

  • ERL KLIA Transit Line

  • LRT Sri Petaling Line

  • MRT Kajang Line

  • KTM Port Klang Line

  • Interchange Station

  • LRT Kelana Jaya Line

  • BRT Sunway Line

  • ERL KLIA Express Line

  • Connecting Station